Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brooke Miller

Brooke Miller

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Miller
"I have known Dan for over 40 years. He is an exceptional agent, as he takes personal interest in his clients. I highly recommend Dan and his agency to anyone who is looking for an experienced and knowledgeable agent. Sharon, his office manager always gets back to me very quickly with any questions I have. Brooke Miller Highland Park, IL"
Profile photo of James Mostyn

James Mostyn

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Mostyn
"For 69 years our family has had homes, cars, vacation homes, rental properties insured with State Farm. They have served us well. Always courteous and helpful."
Profile photo of Richard Hennessey

Richard Hennessey

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Hennessey
"I have been with State Farm Insurance since early 1960’s, after buying my first used car. Warren Apple S.F. agency then, and after getting married, continuing with Dan Zebert S.F. agency. Throughout those years, I have submitted claims both for home and car and have been satisfied with S.F. adjustments. My hat is tipped to both Sharron and Jenny who are phone service ready and willing to answer my insurance questions or handle a claim for insurance coverage. They also are very personable and time permitting will talk of family events, health issues, but not politics. Insurance is an expensive requirement but it is satisfying to know it is there when needed and only a phone call away. Thank You…Richard Hennessey"
Profile photo of Gail Shorr

Gail Shorr

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Shorr
"I have used this agency for many years, receiving excellent advice and service. Sharon has helped me many times to understand my policy and how I should be covered giving me excellent advice. I highly recommend Dan Zebert State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Lisa Piekarz

Lisa Piekarz

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Piekarz
"Been with Dan Zebert for years. Sharon is always a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Gail Graham

Gail Graham

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Graham
"It was a pleasure to talk with Dan and his team. They were very helpful."
Profile photo of Jay BEE

Jay BEE

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay BEE
"State Farm Rocks! Shoutout to Sharon and Jenny and of course Mr. Zebert. Like a good neighbor State Farm is there. Kraig B."
Profile photo of michelle porterfield

michelle porterfield

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michelle porterfield
"Dan Zebert’s staff was awesome with me!! Answering all my life insurance questions. Thank you all the help!"
Profile photo of Mike Cerasa

Mike Cerasa

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Cerasa
"I've been with Dan Zebert for many years"
Profile photo of Marc Pavese

Marc Pavese

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Pavese
"I had a wonderful experience working with Daniel Zebert and the team at the State Farm agent's office. The customer service provided was exceptional. They were attentive, knowledgeable, and went the extra mile to ensure we got precisely what we needed. It's not always easy navigating the world of insurance, but with their guidance and support, the process was smooth and stress-free. I appreciate the dedication and professionalism of this office, and I highly recommend their services. It's reassuring to know that there are agents like Daniel Zebert who truly care about their clients."
Profile photo of Matt Hedberg

Matt Hedberg

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Hedberg
"Best insurance agency I've ever worked with!"
Profile photo of Helena Mackova

Helena Mackova

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helena Mackova
"Dealing with Dan Zebert was a wonderful experience. His staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. I can not imagine a better place to go to for my insurance needs. Thank you Dan!"
Profile photo of Lucy Magiera

Lucy Magiera

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Magiera
"Thank you for excellent service that you have been providing as a State Farm Insurance agent for over 30 years, Slawek and Lucy Magiera."
Profile photo of Miroslav Mrstina

Miroslav Mrstina

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miroslav Mrstina
"Always very professional Very nice people Thank you for everything"
Profile photo of Danielle Westra

Danielle Westra

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Westra
"This is a great agency, I highly recommend them to my family + friends!"
Profile photo of Tom Kramer

Tom Kramer

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Kramer
"Dan is the man! Been a customer for a long time and will still do business with Dan's agency"
Profile photo of Klaudia Kuglarz

Klaudia Kuglarz

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Klaudia Kuglarz
"Great Agency !!! Thank you Dan!!!"
Profile photo of Tylar Robison

Tylar Robison

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tylar Robison
"Recently had to make a claim and they were very helpful with all my questions."
Profile photo of Andy K

Andy K

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy K
"Amazing experience with Dan and the team. So many times with insurance you get that vibe that they are out to nickel and dime you…didn’t happen at all. Genuine and so helpful. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Zack Williams

Zack Williams

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Williams
"Dan is the best! My go-to guy!"
Profile photo of Cole stoney

Cole stoney

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole stoney
"One of the best in the industry! Very transparent and the staff is so friendly."
Profile photo of Matthew Frederick

Matthew Frederick

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Frederick
"What a great and friendly agency!"
Profile photo of Louise Neidorf

Louise Neidorf

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louise Neidorf
"The insurance follow-up from my claim was handled patiently, respectfully and promptly by all of the departments I had to work with. THANK YOU for making what was a traumatic experience much easier to deal with."
Profile photo of Serhiy Chornomaz

Serhiy Chornomaz

February 28, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Serhiy Chornomaz
"(Translated by Google) A killer (Original) Убивец"